Central Office Staff Directory

 

The Board of Education Office is located at the Town Hall, 1 Monteith Drive, Farmington. The office is open from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. The main telephone number is (860) 673-8270.

 

School District Central Office Personnel

Name Position   E-mail
Kathleen C. Greider Superintendent  

greiderk@fpsct.org

Kimberly Wynne Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction  

wynnek@fpsct.org

Alicia Bowman Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations  

bowmana@fpsct.org

Dr. Laurie Singer Director of Special Services  

singerl@fpsct.org

Ted Donahue Assistant Director of Special Services   donahuet@fpsct.org

 

Veronica Ruzek Director of Curriculum & Instruction   ruzekv@fpsct.org
Matthew Ross Director of Technology   rossm@fpsct.org
Sam Kilpatrick Director of School Facilities   kilpatricks@fpsct.org
Joseph Walsh Director of Dining Services Chartwells School Dining   Joseph.Walsh@compass-usa.com
Bryan Zerio Director of Farmington Extended Care & Learning   zeriob@fpsct.org
Lori Wyrebek Coordinator of Continuing Education Programs   wyrebekL@fpsct.org
D'Ante Borawski Administrative Assistant to Superintendent   borawskid@fpsct.org
Darlene Sepulveda Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
  sepulvedad@fpsct.org
Politimi Nasiakos Admin. Asst. to Asst. Superintendent of Finance & Operations   nasiakosp@fpsct.org
Beth Haber Business Manager   haberb@fpsct.org
Ann Jay Payroll Supervisor   jaya@fpsct.org
Betsy Rosado Accounts Payable Supervisor   rosadob@fpsct.org
Chris Loehn Account Supervisor of Transportation & Facilities   loehnc@fpsct.org
Kelly Lamo Finance Account Supervisor   lamok@fpsct.org
 

School-Based Administration

 

 

Name Position Phone # E-mail
Dr. Scott Hurwitz Principal, Farmington High School 860-673-2514 hurwitzs@fpsct.org  

 

Russ Crist Assistant Principal, Farmington High School 860-673-2514 cristr@fpsct.org
Lisa Kapcinski Assistant Principal, Farmington High School 860-673-2514

kapcinskil@fpsct.org

Mary Lundquist Dean of Students, Farmington High School 860-673-2514

lundquistm@fpsct.org

Nilda Irizarry

Principal, IAR Middle School

860-677-2683 irizarryn@fpsct.org    
Susan McMahon Assistant Principal, IAR Middle School 860-677-2683

mcmahons@fpsct.org

Dr. Katie Blore Principal, West Woods Upper Elementary School 860-284-1230

blorek@fpsct.org

Nicole Vibert Assistant Principal, West Woods Upper Elementary School 860-284-1230 vibertn@fpsct.org    
  Principal, East Farms School 860-674-9519  
Carrie Huber Principal, Noah Wallace School 860-677-1659 huberc@fpsct.org

Caitlin Eckler

Principal, Union School 860-673-2575

ecklerc@fpsct.org

Carolyn Fink Principal, West District School 860-673-2579 finkc@fpsct.org