The Farmington Extended Care & Learning (EXCL) offers Before School and After School programs at the elementary schools and upper elementary school. Our mission is to work in partnership with Farmington families by offering an affordable extended care program that provides a safe, comfortable and nurturing environment, which promotes self-esteem and respect for others.

REGISTRATION NOW AVAILABLE FOR SUMMER 2017 PROGRAMS....

REGISTRATION

A non-refundable $40.00 registration fee is required at the time of enrollment.


THE FARMINGTON EXTENDED CARE & LEARNING PROGRAM IS ADMINISTERED BY THE FARMINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM AND IS NOT LICENSED BY THE CONNECTICUT OFFICE OF EARLY CHILDHOOD.

FLEXIBLE SCHEDULING OPTIONS INCLUDE...

  • Choice of three to five days per week
  • Before and After School programs
  • School vacation and summer programs

All children who attend Kindergarten through sixth grade are eligible to enroll. Tuition is paid in advance on a weekly or monthly basis.

EXCL is closed on Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Year's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day and the Fourth of July.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bryan Zerio, Coordinator
zeriob@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 x7073

Brenda Peterson, Account Supervisor
petersonb@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 x7071

Linda Vogt, Secretary
vogtl@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 x7072

SITE SUPERVISORS

East Farms


Kevin Riendeau
riendeauk@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 (press 3)

Noah Wallace

Karen Marino
marinok@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 (press 4)

Union

Meghan Cameron
cameronm@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 (press 5)

West District

Sarah McCormack
mccormacks@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 (press 6)

West Woods

Amanda Gorski
gorskia@fpsct.org
860-404-0112 (press 2)

Powered by Finalsite