The Farmington Extended Care & Learning (EXCL) offers Before School and After School programs at the elementary schools and upper elementary school. Our mission is to work in partnership with Farmington families by offering an affordable extended care program that provides a safe, comfortable and nurturing environment, which promotes self-esteem and respect for others.

THE FARMINGTON EXTENDED CARE & LEARNING PROGRAM IS ADMINISTERED BY THE FARMINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM AND IS NOT LICENSED BY THE CONNECTICUT OFFICE OF EARLY CHILDHOOD.

REGISTRATION

A non-refundable $40.00 registration fee is required at the time of enrollment.


FLEXIBLE SCHEDULING OPTIONS INCLUDE...

  • Choice of three to five days per week
  • Before and After School programs
  • School vacation and summer programs

All children who attend Kindergarten through sixth grade are eligible to enroll. Tuition is paid in advance on a weekly or monthly basis.

EXCL is closed on Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Year's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day and the Fourth of July.

Bryan Zerio, Coordinator
zeriob@fpsct.org
(860) 404 - 0112 x 7073

Meghan Cameron
Early Childhood Coordinator
cameronm@fpsct.org
(860) 404 - 0112 (press 8)

Amanda Gorski,
District Supervisor
gorskia@fpsct.org
(860) 404 - 0112 (press 7)

Brenda Peterson,
Account Supervisor
petersonb@fpsct.org
(860) 404 - 0112 x 7071

CONTACT INFORMATION

SITE SUPERVISORS

East Farms (EXCL)


Kevin Riendeau
riendeauk@fpsct.org
(860) 404-0112 (press 3)

Noah Wallace (EXCL and FCP)

Connie Rogala
rogalac@fpsct.org
(860) 404-0112 (press 4)

Union (EXCL and FCP)

Pam Kozodoy
kozodoyp@fpsct.org
(860) 404-0112 (press 5)

West District (EXCL and FCP)

Sarah McCormack
mccormacks@fpsct.org
(860) 404-0112 (press 6)

West Woods (EXCL)

Brian Thompson
thompsonb@fpsct.org
(860) 404-0112 (press 2)

Irving A. Robbins (FCP)

Karen Marino
marinok@fpsct.org
(860) 404-0112 (press 1)