Farmington Public Schoolsquicklinks
District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources
page tools :

Farmington Graduates

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270
contact us

Copyright © 2010
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.


Welcome to Team K!

For the 2014-15 school year, Team K has four homeroom teachers: Mr. Bean, Mrs. Therrien, Ms. Borror and Mr. Faucher. Team K works with Mr. Keegan, who works with all sixth grade teams. Mrs. Todd also works to support Team K students.

Ms. Borror
Room 38
Mrs. Todd
Room 302
Mr. Keegan
Room 37
Mr. Bean
Room 36
Mr. Faucher
Room 39
Mrs. Therrien
Room 35
   
    website       
Math, Science, and Social Studies  Co-teacher with Mr. Bean and Nrs, Therrien  Advanced math teacher for grade six. Team Leader - Reading,Writingand Social Studies Reading, Writing & Social Studies  Math, Science & Social Studies

borrors@fpsct.org 

 toddc@fpsct.org  keeganp@fpsct.org  beana@fpsct.org faucherd@fpsct.org
therrienv@fpsct.org 

 


Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite