Farmington Public Schoolsquicklinks
District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources
page tools :

Farmington Graduates

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270
contact us

Copyright © 2010
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.


Welcome to Team K!

For the 2012-13 school year, Team K has four homeroom teachers: Mr. Buccetti, Ms. Morgan, Ms. Shean, and Mrs. Alvarez.  Team K works with Mr. Keegan, who works with all sixth grade teams.  Mrs. Roman and Mrs. Todd also work to support Team K students.

Mr. Buccetti
Room 35 
Ms. Morgan
Room 39
Mrs. Alvarez
Room 36
Ms. Shean
Room 38
Mrs. Todd
Room 302
Mr. Keegan
Room 37
Mrs. Roman
Room 12
website    website   website website  website
Math, Science, and Social Studies Reading, Writing, and Social Studies  Reading, Writing, and Social Studies Math, Science, and Social Studies  Co-teacher with Mr. Buccetti and Mrs. Alvarez  Pre-algebra teacher for grade six. Special Education and Support Teacher
 buccettim@fpsct.org  morganj@fpsct.org  alvarezk@fpsct.org  sheanl@fpsct.org  toddc@fpsct.org  keeganp@fpsct.org  romanj@fpsct.org

 


Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite