District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources
page tools :
Home >
Schools > Farmington High School > FHS old Calendar > Continuing Education Calendar

Farmington Graduates

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270
contact us

Copyright © 2010
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.


Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IAR 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • FHS FIDA Dance Rehearsal 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IAR 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. Dept 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • FHS Movie Night (Ms. Campbell) 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Incoming 7th Grade Open House - IAR 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 4, 2014
    • FHS AGORA Club 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • FHS FIDA Dance Rehearsal 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    Monday - April 7, 2014
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. Dept 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Religion Classes - IAR 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IAR 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • FHS Friends of Music Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    • FHS Crew Booster Club Meeting 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • FHS FIDA Dance Rehearsal 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IAR 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. Dept 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • FHS Movie Night (Ms. Campbell) 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • Assembly 2:25 PM to 3:00 PM
    • FHS AGORA Club 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • FHS FIDA Dance Rehearsal 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. Dept 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IAR CANCELLED 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • FHS FIDA Dance Rehearsal 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IAR CANCELLED 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. Dept 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • FHS Movie Night (Ms. Campbell) 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • FHS AGORA Club 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • FHS FIDA Dance Rehearsal 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. DeptSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Annual Town Meeting @ FHSSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IARSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • TRI M Honor Society MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM
    • FHS FIDA Dance RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IARSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. DeptSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    • WWUES PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • Principal's Advisory CouncilSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    • FHS Movie Night (Ms. Campbell)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • FHS AGORA ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • FHS FIDA Dance RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • EF - EXCL MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - April 28, 2014
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. DeptSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • Spring Concert 7th Grade - IARSignup for an alert reminder.
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IARSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • FHS FIDA Dance RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • St Joes Off Campus Class - IARSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Badintion - Farm. Rec. DeptSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite