District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources

Farmington Graduates

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270 (district offices)
contact us

Copyright © 2010
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.


             
 
       
 
East Farms Elementary School  
 
Veronica Germain, Strings germainv@fpsct.org  
 
Catherine Sullivan, Vocal/General

sullivanc@fpsct.org

Teacherwebsite: http://www.fpsct.org/page.cfm?p=1002

 
 
Kate Smallidge

smallidgek@fpsct.org

 
 
     
Noah Wallace Elementary School  
 
Katie Marsan, Strings

marsank@fpsct.org

 
     
Betty Kenyon, Vocal/General kenyonb@fpsct.org  
 
 Maryanne Johnson, Strings

mattiem@fpsct.org

 
   

 

 

 West District Elementary School    
Maryanne Johnson, Strings                     mattiem@fpsct.org  
Gina Raczkowski, Vocal/General raczkowskig@fpsct.org  
Janet Fantozzi, Strings

fantozzij@fpsct.org

 

Union Elementary School

 

 
Janet Fantozzi, Strings fantozzij@fpsct.org  
Kate Smallidge, Vocal/General

smallidgek@fpsct.org

 
West Woods Upper Elementary School  
Patricia Johnson, Chorus

johnsonp@fpsct.org

Teacher website:

http://www.fpsct.org/page.cfm?p=1007

 
David Kramer, Orchestra

kramerd@fpsct.org

Teacher websitehttp://www.fpsct.org/page.cfm?p=1005

 
Dawn Matthews, Band

matthewsd@fpsct.org

 
Beth Clemmons, Band

 clemmonse@fpsct.org

 
Irving A. Robbins Middle School  
Patricia Maher, Band maherp@fpsct.org  
Carl Shugart, Orchestra shugartc@fpsct.org  
Michael Yachanin, Chorus yachaninm@fpsct.org  
     
Farmington High School  
Thomas Johnston, Band

johnstont@fpsct.org

Teacher website: http://www.fpsct.org/page.cfm?p=389

 
Katie Tewksbury, Chorus, Guitar

tewksburyk@fpsct.org               Teacher website:  http://www.fpsct.org/page.cfm?p=5073

 
Katherine Carlson, Orchestra

carlsonk@fpsct.org

Teacher website

http://www.fpsct.org/page.cfm?p=6877

 

Leslie Imse, Department Chair     Chorus,  AP Music Theory

imsel@fpsct.org

Teacher website:

http://www.fpsct.org/page.page?p=770

 

Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite