Farmington Public Schoolsquicklinks
District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources
page tools :
Home >
Schools > West District School > Old West District Calendar > Continuing Education Calendar

Farmington Graduates

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270
contact us

Copyright © 2010
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.


Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Thursday - January 9, 2014
    • FPS Faculty and Alumni Exhibition 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 14, 2014
    • WD PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 23, 2014
    • WD Winter Orchestra/Chorus Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 29, 2014
    • WD GoodStart Parent Meeting 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday - February 5, 2014
    • K-12 Select Student Art Exhibit 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 11, 2014
    • WD PTO Meeting
    Wednesday - February 26, 2014
    • WD GoodStart Workshop #1 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday - March 12, 2014
    • WD GoodStart Workshop #2 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • WD PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • WD GoodStart Workshop #3 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - May 13, 2014
    • WD PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 28, 2014
    • WD Spring Orchestra/Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday - June 3, 2014
    • WD Strings ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - June 10, 2014
    • WD PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM

Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite