District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources
page tools :

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270 (district offices)
contact us

Copyright © 2015
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.


Members

Christine Arnold, Vice Chair

102 Knollwood Drive
Farmington, CT 06032

cell: 860-305-6628

arnoldc@fpsct.org

William Baker

17 Redcoat Lane
Unionville, CT 06085

cell: 860-881-0703

bakerw@fpsct.org

William Beckert

14 Hemlock Notch
Unionville, CT 06085

home: 860-673-2110

beckertb@fpsct.org

Mark Blore

22 Fairview Drive
Farmington, CT 06032

home: 860-677-6117

markblore@gmail.com

Chris Fagan, Chair

4 Longridge Court
Unionville, CT 06085

home: 860-675-7076

faganc@fpsct.org

Elizabeth Fitzsimmons

6 Bella Lane
Unionville, CT 06085

cell: 860-209-7651

fitzsimmonse@fpsct.org

Mecheal Hamilton

10 Tanglewood Road
Farmington, CT 06032

cell: 860-463-1608

hamiltonm@fpsct.org

Paula O'Brien

4 Twin Ponds Drive
Unionville, CT 06085

cell: 860-655-5562

obrienp@fpsct.org

Ellen Siuta

19 Canterbury Lane
Unionville, CT 06085

home: 860-675-4334

esiuta@comcast.net


Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite