District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources
page tools :
Home >
District > Central Office Staff

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270 (district offices)
contact us

Copyright © 2015
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.

Central Office Staff

The Board of Education Office is located at the Town Hall, 1 Monteith Drive, Farmington. The office is open from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. The main telephone number is (860) 673-8270.

Before and after hours, you may reach faculty and staff by calling the telephone number listed below and using the automated instructions to connect to voice mail for the person you are calling.

School District Central Office Personnel

Name Position Phone # E-mail  
Kathleen C. Greider  Superintendent 860-673-8212


Kimberly Wynne Assistant Superintendent 860-673-8279


Gary Shettle Business Administrator 860-673-8263  shettleg@fpsct.org
Dr. Laurie Singer Director of Special Services 860-677-1791


Cynthia Martin Supervisor of Special Education 860-677-1791


Veronica Ruzek Director of Curriculum & Instruction 860-673-8282  ruzekv@fpsct.org
Matthew Ross Director of Technology 860-673-8254  rossm@fpsct.org
Tim Harris Director of School Facilities 860-673-8276  harrist@fpsct.org
Jose Fontanez Director of Dining Services Chartwells School Dining Services 860-673-6343  jose.fontanez@compass-usa.com
Vincent La Fontan Director of Farmington Extended Care & Learning 860-404-0112  lafontanv@fpsct.org
Lori Wyrebek Coordinator of Continuing Education Programs 860-404-0290  wyrebekL@fpsct.org
Mary Paganini Administrative Assistant to Superintendent 860-673-8212   paganinim@fpsct.org
Pauline Wilson Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent 860-673-8279


Taryn Michaud Administrative Assistant to Business Administrator 860-673-8263  michaudt@fpsct.org
  Secretary to Director of Special Services 860-677-1791  

School-Based Administration

Name Position Phone # E-mail 
Dr. Bill Silva Principal,            Farmington High School 860-673-2514


Curt Pandiscio Assistant Principal, Farmington High School 860-673-2514  pandiscioc@fpsct.org
Lisa Kapcinski Assistant Principal, Farmington High School 860-673-2514


 Mary Lundquist Dean of Students, Farmington High School 860-673-2514


Ted Donahue

Principal,                     IAR Middle School



Krista Bauchman Assistant Principal,        IAR Middle School 860-677-2683


Alicia Bowman Principal,                      West Woods Upper Elementary School 860-284-1230


  Assistant Principal,      West Woods Upper Elementary School 860-284-1230


Renee St. Hilaire Principal,                      East Farms School 860-674-9519  sthilairer@fpsct.org
Kelly Sanders Principal,                     Noah Wallace School 860-677-1659  sandersk@fpsct.org

Caitlin Eckler

Principal,                    Union School        860-673-2575


Peter Michelson Principal,                     West District School 860-673-2579  michelsonp@fpsct.org

Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite