District Board of Education Schools Special Education Continuing Education Teachers Resources
page tools :
Home >
District > Central Office Staff

Farmington Graduates

Farmington Public Schools
1 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 673-8270 (district offices)
contact us

Copyright © 2010
Farmington Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.

Central Office Staff

The Board of Education Office is located at the Town Hall, 1 Monteith Drive, Farmington. The office is open from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. The main telephone number is (860) 673-8270.

Before and after hours, you may reach faculty and staff by calling the telephone number listed below and using the automated instructions to connect to voice mail for the person you are calling.

School District Central Office Personnel

NamePositionPhone #E-mail  
Kathleen C. Greider Superintendent860-673-8212


Kimberly WynneAssistant Superintendent860-673-8279


Chuck ZettergrenBusiness Administrator860-673-8263 zettergrenc@fpsct.org
Dr. Laurie SingerDirector of Special Services860-677-1791


Cynthia MartinSupervisor of Special Education860-677-1791


Veronica RuzekDirector of Curriculum & Instruction860-673-8282 ruzekv@fpsct.org
Matthew RossDirector of Technology860-673-8254 rossm@fpsct.org
Tim HarrisDirector of School Facilities860-673-8276 harrist@fpsct.org
Timothy CiprianoDirector of Dining Services Chartwells School Dining Services860-673-6343 ciprianot@fpsct.org
Vincent La FontanDirector of Farmington Extended Care & Learning860-404-0112 lafontanv@fpsct.org
Lori WyrebekCoordinator of Continuing Education Programs860-404-0290 wyrebekL@fpsct.org
Mary PaganiniAdministrative Assistant to Superintendent860-673-8212  paganinim@fpsct.org
Pauline WilsonAdministrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent860-673-8279


Taryn MichaudAdministrative Assistant to Business Administrator860-673-8263 michaudt@fpsct.org
Chris BaileySecretary to Director of Special Services860-677-1791 baileyc@fpsct.org

School-Based Administration

NamePositionPhone #E-mail 
Dr. Bill SilvaPrincipal,            Farmington High School860-673-2514


Curt PandiscioAssistant Principal, Farmington High School860-673-2514 pandiscioc@fpsct.org
Lisa KapcinskiAssistant Principal, Farmington High School860-673-2514


 Mary LundquistDean of Students, Farmington High School860-673-2514


Ted Donahue

Principal,                     IAR Middle School



Krista BauchmanAssistant Principal,        IAR Middle School860-677-2683


Alicia BowmanPrincipal,                      West Woods Upper Elementary School860-284-1230


Teresa GiolitoAssistant Principal,      West Woods Upper Elementary School860-284-1230


Renee St. HilairePrincipal,                      East Farms School860-674-9519 sthilairer@fpsct.org
Kelly SandersPrincipal,                     Noah Wallace School860-677-1659 sandersk@fpsct.org

Lynn Katz

Principal,                    Union School       860-673-2575


Sharon LoweryPrincipal,                     West District School860-673-2579 lowerys@fpsct.org

Reproduction or use of the materials, in whole or in part, in any manner, without the prior written consent of the Farmington Public Schools, is a violation of copyright law.

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite